Connect with us


2020 Election

Here’s The Full List Of House Democrats In Trump-Won Districts. Fire Them All In 2020.

Folks, there are 31 House Democrats currently shaking in their boots.

Why? Because despite these elected officials coming up victorious in the 2018 midterms, they will have to face the Trump Train in 2020 — and these 31 districts went for Trump in 2016.

So, without further ado, here’s the list of Democrats in trouble come the election next year:

AZ-01 – Rep. Tom O’Halleran
GA-06 – Rep. Lucy McBath
IL-14 – Rep. Lauren Underwood
IL-17 – Rep. Cheri Bustos
IA-01 – Rep. Abby Finkenauer
IA-02 – Rep. Dave Loebsack
IA-03 – Rep. Cindy Axne
ME-02 – Rep. Jared Golden
MI-08 – Rep. Elissa Slotkin
MI-11 – Rep. Haley Stevens
MN-02 – Rep. Angie Craig
MN-07 – Rep. Collin Peterson
NV-03 – Rep. Susie Lee
NH-01 – Rep. Chris Pappas
NJ-02 – Rep. Jefferson Van Drew
NJ-03 – Rep. Andy Kim
NJ-05 – Rep. Josh Gottheimer
NJ-11 – Rep. Mikie Sherrill
NM-02 – Rep. Xochitl Torres Small
NY-11 – Rep. Max Rose
NY-18 – Rep. Sean Patrick Maloney
NY-19 – Rep. Antonio Delgado
NY-22 – Rep. Anthony Brindisi
OK-05 – Rep. Kendra Horn
PA-08 – Rep. Matt Cartwright
PA-17 – Rep. Conor Lamb
SC-01 – Rep. Joe Cunningham
UT-04 – Rep. Ben McAdams
VA-02 – Rep. Elaine Luria
VA-07 – Rep. Abigail Spanberger
WI-03 – Rep. Ron Kind

If you’re in their district, vote them out. If you’re not, still vote! But either way, we need to share this information so that Americans who reside in these districts see that they can make a massive difference at the federal level.

Leave a comment below and let us know if you’re in any of these districts. Be sure to share on social media and spread the word.


Latest Posts

Join 20 Million Patriots
Sign up for our newsletter today!

Trending News

Daily Sounder Newsletter

Join 200,000+ patriotic Americans!